FRPO Team

 ME_17-0221_FRPO_059

Jim Murphy

President & CEO

416-385-1100 ext.20
jmurphy@frpo.org 

 Kristina Lauesen - Headshot FINAL (2017-01-05)

Kristina Lauesen

Vice President, Government & Industry Relations

416-385-1100 ext. 21
klauesen@frpo.org

lynzi

Lynzi Michal

Director of Membership & Marketing

416-385-1100 ext. 22
lmichal@frpo.org

 

 ME_17-0221_FRPO_094

Ted Whitehead

Director of Certification

416-385-1100 ext. 27
twhitehead@frpo.org

chloe 2

Chloe Hill

Membership Development Coordinator

416-385-1100 ext. 30
chill@frpo.org

 ME_17-0221_FRPO_078

Wendy Baker

Corporate Services Manager

416-385-1100 ext. 23
wbaker@frpo.org