FRPO Team

 ME_17-0221_FRPO_059

Jim Murphy

President & CEO

416-385-1100 ext.20
jmurphy@frpo.org 

 Paul-2

Paul Fogolin

Vice President Industry & Government Relations

416-385-1100 ext. 21
pfogolin@frpo.org 

lynzi

Lynzi Michal

Director of Membership & Marketing

416-385-1100 ext. 22
lmichal@frpo.org

 

 ME_17-0221_FRPO_094

Ted Whitehead

Director of Certification

416-385-1100 ext. 27
twhitehead@frpo.org

chloe 2

Chloe Hill

Membership Development Coordinator

416-385-1100 ext. 30
chill@frpo.org

FRPO_16-0310_092

Laurie Cooper

Director of Finance & Corporate Affairs

416-385-1100 ext. 23
accounting@frpo.org

Lillie-2

Lillie Armstrong

Executive Assistant/Administrative Coordinator

416-385-1100 ext. 24
larmstrong@frpo.org